Link Between Related Items and Primary Contact in an Activity
When I add a primary contact they autiomatically became a related item - that is a good feature.
But, if I change the primary contact for an activity the original primary contact is then removed as a related item when I click save, that is not a good feature!
An individual is still likely to be related to the activity and it should only ever be the users decision to decide to remove information as no longer being relevant/related to a particular activity.
Martin Woolley commented
Any progress on this - been a while now!