Share automatically in workbooks all emails from a client once shared for the first time in outlook, and untick ones you don't want to share
Share all emails in outlook once email from person shared with workbooks that first time, then click the highlight button to unshare i.e. the opposite of what the current functionality does.
AdminSupport (Admin, Workbooks Online) commented
We have recently released a new version of the Workbooks Outlook Connector which has a new feature called the "Save Correspondence Manager". This feature will allow you to easily save all emails for a particular client. See our "Using the Workbooks Outlook Connector" guide for more information.
Please note that the latest version will be required to get this feature. We recommend that you always check the system requirements page before installing to ensure that the software is compatible with your environment.
All of the above information is available on our Knowledge Base under the "Outlook Connector" section.