Avoid two people working on the same record at the same time.
Currently two people could be working on the same record at the same time. When saving one person will lose all the changes he has made. This is really annoying and we waste a lots of time on it. Most of the CRM systems deal with this issue. Workbooks does not offer a solution for this and would appreciate if this could be looked into.