When I add a primary contact they autiomatically became a related item - that is a good feature.
But, if I change the primary contact for an activity the original primary contact is then removed as a related item when I click save, that is not a good feature!
An individual is still likely to be related to the activity and it should only ever be the users decision to decide to remove information as no longer being relevant/related to a particular activity.9 votes
In addition to managing your term contract fulfilment and billing commitments, managing your day to day orders and tracking the status of deliveries of each of the order components can prove to be very onerous. We are therefore proposing to add order fulfilment functionality to provide:
• Order and order line status tracking
• Order line quantity tracking - in terms of delivery and invoicing
• Order line invoice tracking – order lines may appear in multiple invoices4 votes
- Don't see your idea?